Testimonials



Share on Facebook or Twitter!:    Facebooktwitter
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 50 reviews
by Lori P on Little Red Day Spa

Awesome Experience!

We love the whole experience! Staff were friendly and took great care to ensure we felt welcome and pampered. The Art Studio is huge and offers a jet soaking tub, salt sauna and so much more!


Customer since April 2017

Pleasantly surprised

My husband and I just experienced our first couples massage and both of us loved it. More than just the massage the whole experience is very romantic and relaxing. The pictures on the website don't do it justice.

Customer since June 2017

by Anonymous on Little Red Day Spa

A very nice time

Three hours is just not long enough. We had a hour and a had massage, which was excellent, and another hour and a half to enough the Jacuzzi and sauna. It was just not enough time. We could have spent all day. Maybe next time we will add another hour 🙂

Customer since June 2017

by Deborah J on Little Red Day Spa

Had hoped for more

Daniel and Henrilynn are skilled massage therapists and deserve a 5+ star rating. Staff was warm and inviting. The owner greeted us and offered a glass of wine. Charming and creative facility. The only downside, and maybe it was because we were the last appointment of the day, there was no hot water for the tub or shower in the Moroccan Room. We left an hour early as a result. Customer since June 2017

by Jan V on Little Red Day Spa

Real friendly and relaxing place!

This was my girl and I second time at this amazing place. No complaints but it did got us out of place when we gotten a male masseuse rather than what we asked and preferred a female masseuse. We stayed at morrocan suite before and sky suite this time. No shower is what needed to be mention since we all do need to take a shower after being so oily. All in all the staff is amazingly wonderful! We will sure be back again maybe the art suite we go!Customer since July 2017

Romantic opportunity for couples to connect deeply

From the moment we walked in we found soothing lighting, comfortable furnishings, and an offering of complimentary wine (although next doors wine tasting was a nice addition to our day). The owner gave us a tour of the facility, our room, his art, and an introduction to our massage therapists. The couples massage was followed with quiet time to ourselves and the large Jacuzzi tub. We loved the entire experience and decided we needed to book again and visit the other rooms. Great day!Customer since May 2017

You won't regret it!

My boyfriend and I had the best time. We really enjoyed our massages and had such a fun, romantic, and relaxing time in the Art Suite taking advantage of the mud, body paint, bath, and sauna. I felt like I was on some tropical destination, and the owner was so nice. Great facilities.Customer since July 2017

by Brianna R on Little Red Day Spa

Trisha and Alice are highly skilled

The experience was excellent from start to finish. Right when we arrived we felt like we were getting amazing treatment. The massages were exactly what we were looking for and the sauna was amazing. The only thing that could have been better is the music playing while getting the massages other then that it was an experience that got us wanting to come back and do it again. The owner was very welcoming and helpful!Customer since June 2017

by Nicole J on Little Red Day Spa

Excellent experience

Both of our massage specialists were highly skilled and talented. We felt welcome and respected from the moment we walked in the door. The ambience of the entire place is fantastic. I was very happy with the experience and will definitely be going back! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!Customer since June 2017

by Angela Newman on Little Red Day Spa

Great Date Night

We reserved the Art Suite. Could not have been a more fun date night. Great massage, awesome room to relax that includes a loft space, shower, mud, sauna, huge bath tub, fireplace, table and more. Would recommend staying at least three hours to enjoy everything.Customer since June 2017

by Greg T on Little Red Day Spa

Fantastic Experience!

This was one of the most memorable experiences for my wife and I! I would highly recommend the Little Red Day Spa to anyone. The masseuses were fantastic and the facilities were very clean and relaxing. Hands down the best massage and spa experience we have every had.Customer since July 2017

by Mason B on Little Red Day Spa

Amazing service, great massage, and beautiful atmosphere

My girlfriend and I spent our session in the Maroccan suite and it was such a wonderful atmosphere and had a wonderful relaxing time. We were able to not only receive a great massage from our super nice masseuse, but also had great customer service from The Little Red Day Spa staff! We will be coming here so much more and make it a tradition for our anniversary every year. Thanks Little Red Day SpaCustomer since June 2017

Wish we had more time!

We had the Art Suite for 3 hours and we wished we had more time. The room and ambience were great. The massages were also great but the room needs to be heated more or they need to get heated massage tables (hence 4 stars vs. 5). We went on a hot day at the end of June so it wasn't too bad but I understand why others complained about it being cold especially in earlier months.Customer since June 2017

by Julie M on Little Red Day Spa

This is our favorite place!

The Art Suite is the best! We love this getaway for massage and some one on one time! Such a smart business! You have to try this place.

Customer since January 2017

by Taryn L on Little Red Day Spa

WONDERFUL SPA

Blown away by the entire experience! From the moment we walked in and we're greeted til the moment we walked out, every person we encountered was wonderful! Having previously worked in a spa, my experience is that it is hard to find employees that fit in the atomosphere you're trying to embody and TRDS has found wonderful people to give a great day. The massage therapists were wonderful! And having extra time to relax after the massage is mind blowing. I will be back!!!

Customer since June 2017

by Jamie H on Little Red Day Spa

Great experience!

Really enjoyed our time at the spa. Nice massage and relaxing romantic atmosphere! You can bring you own champagne or wine too btw 🙂

Customer since May 2017

Awesome experience

I don't write reviews often, but our experience at the spa was so fantastic that I was compelled to write this review. My wife and I had the couple massage in the art room. We had an amazing experience from check in, until our departure. We were very pleased with our massage and the ambiance! The time to relax afterwards in private, was also nice. We plan on visiting again soon!

Customer since March 2017

New Favorite Seattle Spa

So glad to have found this place! They were easy to schedule, very welcoming upon arrival, and our massages were great. We were in the tent suite which didn't have a bathroom, this was the only drawback. We truly enjoyed our service and will be back to try out one of the other suites!

Customer since June 2017

by Jayme L on Little Red Day Spa

Can't go anywhere else, worth every penny!

My husband and I have been there twice, both in the art suite, and we love it! From the moment you walk in till the moment you walk out it is nothing but great service (very professional), atmosphere and relaxation. We won't go anywhere else after going here. Thank you for such a wonderful place to escape from our everyday lives!

Customer since June 2017

Fun and relaxing

Lots of fun and very relaxing. Not enough time to use everything in the art room. The owner and staff was very friendly and helpful! We will be making this a yearly anniversary celebration.

Customer since March 2017

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»